

State Vice President Northeast District John C. Pytlovany



State Vice President South Central District Sharon Flint



Christopher Maddock State Treasurer



State Vice President State Capital District John Kochan



State Vice President East Central District Richard Bradford



State Vice President West Central District Linda Smith



Paul Erkkinen State Secretary



State Vice President Southeast District Mark E. Stuparich



Sue Erkkinen Administrative Assistant To the State Secretary